top of page
World Gone Dead - CD

World Gone Dead - CD


Our third full length CD! Affectionaltely reffered to as "World Gone Bread". Get your fill of 10 gluten packed tracks.

Full length CD Album, Released 2010.

  • Track List

    1. Intro
    2. Act of War
    3. ED-209
    4. A Storm of Swords
    5. Waste
    6. Terror Consumes
    7. Grindwheel
    8. Behaver
    9. Aggressive Perfector (Slayer Cover)
    10. Lich King III (World Gone Dead)
bottom of page